Dropbox for iOS: Version Conflict

Which version do I want to keep? Where's the button for, "I have no idea?" The worst part is that Dropbox sync makes this action destructive: the modal dialog means I either have to force-quit the app, or let my choice overwrite the version in the cloud.

screenshot